RESULTS OF THE
136th CANADIAN FULLBORE RIFLE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Dominion of Canada Rifle Association
August 13-26, 2018

Daily Summaries Detailed Results Other Information
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Match & Aggregate Prizelists Competitor Lists
Tue 14 Aug 2018 Individual Range Scores Teams Listed by Aggregate
Wed 15 Aug 2018 HPS List  
Thu 16 Aug 2018 Prizes Listed by Competitor  
Fri 17 Aug 2018    
Sat 18 Aug 2018    
Sun 19 Aug 2018    
Mon 20 Aug 2018    
Tue 21 Aug 2018    
Wed 22 Aug 2018    
Thu 23 Aug 2018    
Fri 24 Aug 2018    
Sat 25 Aug 2018    
Sun 26 Aug 2018    

Exit to main DCRA Results Index.

This page last updated Mon Aug 13 2018 10:57:34
SmallArmsTM software supplied by J.D. Gorrie & Associates Ltd.
Comments and suggestions about this web site are welcome.
E-mail may be sent to office@dcra.ca.