RESULTS OF THE
127th CANADIAN FULLBORE RIFLE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Dominion of Canada Rifle Association
August 13-22, 2009

Jim Thompson's
Daily Summaries
Detailed Results Other Information
Thu 13 Aug 2009 Match & Aggregate Prizelists Competitor Lists
Fri 14 Aug 2009 Individual Range Scores Teams Listed by Aggregate
Sat 15 Aug 2009 HPS List  
Sun 16 Aug 2009 Prizes Listed by Competitor  
Mon 17 Aug 2009    
Tue 18 Aug 2009    
Wed 19 Aug 2009    
Thu 20 Aug 2009    
Fri 21 Aug 2009    
Sat 22 Aug 2009    

Exit to main DCRA Results Index.

This page last updated Fri Sep 25 2009 12:07:39
SmallArmsTM software supplied by J.D. Gorrie & Associates Ltd.
Comments and suggestions about this web site are welcome.
E-mail may be sent to office@dcra.ca.